Events

Woolsey Fire Recovery Bioblitz 1

Sat Mar 16, 2019 10:00 am
UCLA Campus outside of the Terasaki Life Sciences Building, park in Lot 2 (Hilgard and Manning). We will reimburse your parking!

Merced Vernal Pools and Grassland Reserve Bioblitz

Sat Jan 26, 2019 9:00 am
UC Merced campus

Angeles National Forest Bioblitz

Sat Dec 08, 2018 9:00 am
Santa Clarita, California

Santa Cruz Bioblitz Day! Younger Lagoon and Bonny Doon!

Sun Dec 02, 2018 10:00 am
Santa Cruz: Younger Lagoon and Bonny Doon

Snapshot Cal Coast

Wed Jun 13, 2018 10:00 am

LA River survey

Mon May 28, 2018 12:00 pm
meet at ZEBULON, 2478 Fletcher Drive

Fort Ord Natural Reserve eDNA survey

Wed May 02, 2018 9:00 am
Fort Ord

Younger Lagoon bioblitz

Sat Apr 28, 2018 9:00 am
Younger Lagoon Reserve

Earth Day: Skirball fire recovery monitoring

Sun Apr 22, 2018 10:30 am
Skirball

November Bioblitz

Wed Nov 01, 2017 8:30 am

October Bioblitz

Sun Oct 01, 2017 8:30 am

Labor Day BioBlitz

Sat Sep 02, 2017 8:30 am

Ocean Bioblitz

Sun Jun 25, 2017 5:00 am
Point Fermin

Fort Ord eDNA Survey

Fri Apr 28, 2017 10:30 pm

Rainy Season BioBlitz

Sat Apr 01, 2017 8:30 am

Merced County Vernal Pools BioBlitz

Sat Apr 15, 2017 11:00 am

Presidents Day Weekend Bioblitz

Sat Feb 18, 2017 8:30 am

Pillar Point BioBlitz

Sat Feb 18, 2017 2:00 pm
Pillar Point